The network "" can be reached at the e-mail address office [at] Contact persons at the network's individual partner institutions are:

AGES (Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety GmbH):
DDr. Alois Leidwein

AMA (Agricultural Market Austria):
DI Patrick Herz

BAB (Federal Institute of Agricultural Economics):
DI Thomas Resl, MSc

ICC (International Association for Cereal Science and Technology):
Mag. Michaela Pichler